By Utah National Parks Council
Sep 14, 2015

Sixth Annual Influential Women in Scouting – Sept 25

Join us Friday, Sept 25 to honor the exemplary efforts and service of women in Scouting at the Sixth Annual Influential Women in Scouting event at 6 pm at the BYU Conference Center. Tickets are $20 per person and can be purchased at Sponsorship opportunities available and appreciated.

IWIS 2015

The following outstanding women will be honored with the Influential Women in Scouting Award in the evening’s events:

Cindy Anderson
Cathleen C. Baugh
Shauna Bluemel
Lori Ann Carpenter
Joyce Christensen
Janet Y. Cook
Cindi L. Ellis
Brenda B. Gillie
Debbie Gulledge
Bonnie J. Harding
Debany Henriksen
Lorna Dee Heppler
Terry Holden
Naomi John
Sarah John
Janell Lowry
Joyce Messer
Elisabeth Miller
Rita L. Perry
Debra Robert
Sarah Rose
Debra Smith
Lyla Tuttle
Kimberly Johnson Van Steeter
Paula J. Walker
Carolyn Wright
See the list of past recipients HERE.
Author: Utah National Park Council | Boy Scouts of America


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.